To register for this webinar, please fill out the form.

WEBINAR:
Q4 2022 Regulatory Roundup

This webinar will cover the following:

©2022 3E. All rights reserved.

Learn More

The Americas

  • HazCom 2012
  • WHMIS Updates
  • PFAS Regulations in U.S. Federal and States

Europe

  • REACH and CLP Revision: Key Proposals
  • Eurasian Economic Union: Regulatory status update

Asia Pacific

  • China chemical management updates
  • Korea K-REACH and K-OSHA
  • Singapore GHS
  • India REACH

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM UK / 5:00 PM Central Europe
Duration: 1 hour

Every year presents new challenges for manufacturers and importers of industrial chemical and consumer products in their effort for regulatory compliance. What changes and new requirements can you expect in 2023 and beyond? 

Attend our webinar and join our global regulatory analysts as they provide you with a high-level review of important topics, deadlines and which jurisdictions they fall under.

Shannon Greif35 minutes ago promos.3eco.com: